Contact Creative Pioneers

Contacts


If you are an employer looking into offering an apprenticeship and have any questions about Creative Pioneers please contact
Leila Siddiqi - leila@ipa.co.uk or
Adil Hafidi - adil@creativepioneers.london

For queries regarding the apprenticeship frameworks and details about various roles on offer please contact the training providers team at Creative Pioneers London
Andrew Carmichael - andrew@creativepioneers.london
Carol Bulgin - carol@creativepioneers.london

If you have any questions about applying
for an apprenticeship please contact 
Lewis Coe - lewis@ipa.co.uk

 

We have designated teams in our city hubs so please choose the location you are interested in and write to the local representative if you have any questions.

 

Newcastle and the North East
Rob Earnshaw rob.earnshaw@creativenorth.org

London
Andrew Carmichael andrew@creativepioneers.london

Greater Manchester
Andy Lovatt andy.lovatt@thewhiteroom.co

Bristol and the South West
Andy Freedman andy.freedman@cirencester.ac.uk
Nikki Woodcock nikki.woodcock@cirencester.ac.uk

Greater Birmingham
Noel Dunne noel@creativealliance.org.uk

Address

Creative Pioneers
44 Belgrave Square
London
SW1X 8QS
Tel: 020 7235 7020

Creative Pioneers Metro IPA Creative Industries